Legat notice

Tourismusverband Tiroler Oberland
A public corporation


to preserve, promote, and represent local and regional tourism taking into account its economic, social, cultural, ethical, and environmental impact

Board of Directors:

Chair, Armin Falkner
Deputy Chair, Wolf Helmut
Deputy Chair, Monz Toni
Ex-officio member Bettina Thöni

Board members:

Bettina Thöni, Fuchs Harald, Hartmann Ploner, Kurt Kleinhans, Karin Buchhammer, Franz Schmid, Hubert Larcher, Cordula Jele- Reinke, Kurt Rietzler, Farid Mangalify, Manfred Wolf, Markus Fedler, Karl Hafele, Kaunertaler Gletscherbahnen, Mayor Pepi Raich, Mayour Helmut Spöttl


Michaela Gasser
Manuel Baldauf
Bettina Thöni


kaunertal.com: Beatrix Haslwanter; responsible managing director: Michaela Gasser
nauders.com: Michael Stecher (TVB Tyrolean Oberland), Karl Folie (Nauderer Bergbahnen AG) responsible managing director: Manuel Baldauf
tiroler-oberland.com: Daniel Rundl; responsible managing director Maria Kathrein


TVB Tiroler Oberland
Kaunertal Tourismus
Feichten 134
A-6524 Kaunertal
Tel. +43 (0) 50 225 200
Fax +43 (0) 50 225 210

Information according to §25 para. 5 of the Media Act (MedienG).

www.kaunertal.com is an independent information portal of the Tourismusverband Tiroler Oberland providing information about its activities, tourism-related projects, as well as attractions, accommodation, cultural and sporting events, dates, services, leisure activities, and offers in its catchment area.

The association is a member of: Verband der Tiroler Tourismusverbände

VAT No. ATU 630 47 900
Court with jurisdiction: Landeck

Bank details: Raiffeisenbank Oberland
IBAN: AT10 3635 9000 0111 3299

Information according to the E-Commerce Act:
Full name of the company: Tourismusverband Tiroler Oberland
Supervisory Authority: State of Tyrol (Tourism Department of the State of Tyrol)

Applicable legislation: Media Act, Tyrolean Tourism Act 2006 (available at www.ris.bka.gv.at)